Admin

Staff List

Name  Grade Email Address
Alcorn, Mike Band Teacher malcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alex, David Principal dalex@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arneson, Kari School Psychologist kari.arneson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luerssen, Burke ASD Teacher burke.luerssen@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brown, Shanda Principal's Secretary / Financial Secretary sabrown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Butcher, Bryan Para Professional bbutcher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carlson, Dustin Para Educator (ASD Program) dmcarlso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Damian, Marina School Secretary / Attendance Secretary mdamian@jeffco.k12.co.us
Danborn, Laura Kindergarten Teacher lsdanbor@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeCelles, Caroline Speech / Language Pathologist (ASD Program) cdecelle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gorsuch, Renee 2nd Grade Teacher renee.gorsuch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fredrich-Snow, Shelby Para Educator, ASD sfredric@jeffco.k12.co.us
Petrillo, Gerald Evening Custodial gpetrill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hawk, Lauren 3rd Grade Teacher lhawk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Loftus, Jill  Occupational Therapist jill.loftus@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McGannon, Caitlin 5th Grade Teacher CMCGANNO@jeffco.k12.co.us
Medina, Joanne Cafeteria Assistant jfmedina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Molinaro, Jennifer Clinic Aide jmolinar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Morrison, Abby Social Emotional Specialist abigale.morrison@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nicholson, Katie 4th Grade Teacher kclark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Osborne, Becky Para Educator (ASD Program) rsosborn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pankratz, Chris Art Teacher cpankrat@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pavicic, Marinka Facilities Manager mpavicic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Polacsek, Lisa Digital Teacher Librarian lpolacse@jeffco.k12.co.us
Powell, Kelly Kitchen Manager kpowell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Prestien, Sue 1st Grade Teacher sprestie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Randle, Kathy ESL Tutor kathy.randle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Regner, Marjee Para Educator (ASD Program) mregner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rutka, Leanna  Orchestra Teacher leanna.rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sanford, Amanda SAE Director amanda.sanford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sauder, Jerod 5th Grade Teacher jsauder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schumacher, James 2nd Grade Teacher jschumac@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sedillo, Sheri Special Education Teacher ssedillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Silverstone, Leah 1st Grade Teacher lsilvers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Lori Library Para Professional ldsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
McBride, Jason Physical Education Teacher jason.mcbride@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willis, Kristin 3rd Grade Teacher kwillis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.