Admin

Staff List

Name  Grade Email Address
Alcorn, Mike Band Teacher malcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alex, David Principal dalex@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anderson, Caitlin 6th Grade Teacher camander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bird, Gretchen ASD Teacher gretchen.bird@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brown, Shanda Principal's Secretary / Financial Secretary sabrown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Butcher, Bryan Para Professional bbutcher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carlson, Dustin Para Educator (ASD Program) dmcarlso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cushing, D'Anne   Para Educator (ASD Program)  danne.cushing@jeffco.k12.co.us
Damian, Marina School Secretary / Attendance Secretary mdamian@jeffco.k12.co.us
Danborn, Laura Kindergarten Teacher lsdanbor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darnell, Teale Speech / Language Pathologist tdarnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis, Lori Para Professional ljdavis@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeCelles, Caroline Speech / Language Pathologist (ASD Program) cdecelle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Durr, Meghan Instructional Coach meghan.heffron@jeffco.k12.co.us
Evanich, Melissa Learning Specialist Melissa.Evanich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fredrich-Snow, Shelby Para Educator, ASD sfredric@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gerard Petrillo Evening Custodial gpetrill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goble, Jamie Para Professional jgoble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goreham, Azuree Intern S/L  
Hamann, Angela  Para Educator (ASD Program)  Angela.Hamann@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hawk, Lauren 4th Grade Teacher lhawk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Huskie, Alison ESL Teacher alison.huskie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knoebel, Elenor Para Educator (ASD Program) eknoebel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lane, Sonya   CO Reading Corp sonyamlane@gmail.com
Loftus, Jill  Occupational Therapist jill.loftus@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lolmaugh, Randy  Evening Custodial   
McConnell, Erica School Psychologist emcconne@jeffco.k12.co.us
McGannon, Caitlin 5th Grade Teacher CMCGANNO@jeffco.k12.co.us
Medina, Joanne Cafeteria Assistant jfmedina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Molinaro, Jennifer Clinic Aide jmolinar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nicholson, Katie 4th Grade Teacher kclark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nolan, Katie  Intern Psych  
Osborne, Becky Para Educator (ASD Program) rsosborn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Evanich, Melissa Special Education Teacher melissa.orris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pankratz, Chris Art Teacher cpankrat@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pavicic, Marinka Facilities Manager mpavicic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Polacsek, Lisa Digital Teacher Librarian lpolasce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Porreco, Kerri 1st Grade Teacher kbendine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Powell, Kelly Kitchen Manager kpowell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Prestien, Sue 1st Grade Teacher sprestie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Regner, Marjee Para Educator (ASD Program) mregner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Richardson, Jeanne ASD Teacher jearicha@jeffco.k12.co.us
Riley, Lucinda ASD Paraeducator lrriley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rose, Valerie  Morning Kindergarten valerie.rose@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ross, Sue Ellen Vocal Music Teacher seross@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rutka, Leanna  Orchestra Teacher leanna.rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ruyle, Laura Socio-Emotional Learning Specialist / Vanderhoof lruyle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sauder, Jerod 6th Grade Teacher jsauder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schumacher, James 3rd Grade Teacher jschumac@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sedillo, Sheri Special Education Teacher ssedillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Silverstone, Leah 1st Grade Teacher lsilvers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Lori Para Professional ldsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spiegelberg, Paige 3rd Grade Teacher Paige.Spiegelberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Tatman, Adrienne Para Professional adrienne.tatman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Tubbs, Danielle 2nd Grade Teacher dtubbs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Westdal, David Physical Education Teacher dwestdal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willis, Kristin 5th Grade Teacher kwillis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wolaver, Cindy SAE Director cwolaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.