Admin

Staff List

Name  Grade Email Address
Alcorn, Mike Band Teacher malcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alex, David Principal dalex@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luersson, Burke ASD Teacher burke.luersson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brown, Shanda Principal's Secretary / Financial Secretary sabrown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Butcher, Bryan Para Professional bbutcher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carlson, Dustin Para Educator (ASD Program) dmcarlso@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Para Educator (ASD Program) 
Damian, Marina School Secretary / Attendance Secretary mdamian@jeffco.k12.co.us
Danborn, Laura Kindergarten Teacher lsdanbor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darnell, Teale Speech / Language Pathologist tdarnell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para Professional
DeCelles, Caroline Speech / Language Pathologist (ASD Program) cdecelle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Durr, Meghan Instructional Coach meghan.heffron@jeffco.k12.co.us


Fredrich-Snow, Shelby Para Educator, ASD sfredric@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gerard Petrillo Evening Custodial gpetrill@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para Professional

Intern S/L  

Para Educator (ASD Program) 
Hawk, Lauren 4th Grade Teacher lhawk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martinez, Laura ESL Tutor laura.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para Educator (ASD Program)
Lane, Sonya   CO Reading Corp sonyamlane@gmail.com
Loftus, Jill  Occupational Therapist jill.loftus@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Evening Custodial   
McConnell, Erica School Psychologist emcconne@jeffco.k12.co.us
McGannon, Caitlin 5th Grade Teacher CMCGANNO@jeffco.k12.co.us
Medina, Joanne Cafeteria Assistant jfmedina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Molinaro, Jennifer Clinic Aide jmolinar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nicholson, Katie 4th Grade Teacher kclark@jeffco.k12.co.us

Intern Psych  
Osborne, Becky Para Educator (ASD Program) rsosborn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pankratz, Chris Art Teacher cpankrat@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pavicic, Marinka Facilities Manager mpavicic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Polacsek, Lisa Digital Teacher Librarian lpolacse@jeffco.k12.co.us
Powell, Kelly Kitchen Manager kpowell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Prestien, Sue 1st Grade Teacher sprestie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Regner, Marjee Para Educator (ASD Program) mregner@jeffco.k12.co.us

ASD Teacher @jeffco.k12.co.us
Riley, Lucinda ASD Paraeducator lrriley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rose, Valerie  Kindergarten Teacher valerie.rose@jeffco.k12.co.us

Vocal Music Teacher @jeffco.k12.co.us
Rutka, Leanna  Orchestra Teacher leanna.rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Flath, Rhonda Socio-Emotional Learning Specialist rhonda.flath@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sauder, Jerod 5th Grade Teacher jsauder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schumacher, James 2nd Grade Teacher jschumac@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sedillo, Sheri Special Education Teacher ssedillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Silverstone, Leah 1st Grade Teacher lsilvers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Lori Library Para Professional ldsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us

Para Professional @jeffco.k12.co.us 
Tubbs, Danielle 2nd Grade Teacher dtubbs@jeffco.k12.co.us
McBride, Jason Physical Education Teacher jason.mcbride@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willis, Kristin 3rd Grade Teacher kwillis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wolaver, Cindy SAE Director cwolaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.